top of page

It's Official !!!....'Team 2022'

Updated: May 23, 2022

As per the committee meeting held on Saturday 30th April, the CNCSCC Board for 2022 is now complete and official with only two changes as per the AGM.

Phil Donkin who was appointed 17/04/21 chose to take a bow and move aside to make way for some new blood. This meant that Tania Minett who was next in line after receiving enough votes takes Phil's place on the board of Directors for 2022.

Welcome Tania!...and many thanks to Phil especially, a life member who has served the Central North Coast Sporting Car Club for many years.

Any members who expressed interest in the Club Operational roles will be contacted directly and announced soon.

CNCSCC COMMITTEE 2022 President Mick Latimore

Vice President Sam Mather

Treasurer Karina Yates

Secretary Christine Palmer

Office Bearers Eric Latimore

Peter Latimore

Darren Mather

Tania Minett

Jamie Sowter

Peter Sowter

240 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page